Skip to main content
 This program is not active.
Not Found
Webcast

Insight on Modern Day Cyber Exposures & Risk Mitigation


Total Credits: 2 including 2 CE Credit

Average Rating:
   102
Category:
Commercial Lines |  Commercial Lines - Speciality Policy
Faculty:
Travis Whitmill |  Candace Funsch
Duration:
2 Hours
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.

Dates



Description

Can your client survive a cyber-attack? Learn about the top two cyber claims (using real life examples), how coverage is triggered, and what to look for in a cyber policy. After this seminar, you will be able to effectively communicate why any business should purchase cyber insurance in two minutes or less.

 

 

Course Materials

Faculty

Travis Whitmill's Profile

Travis Whitmill Related seminars and products

Vice President

Evolve MGA



Travis Whitmill is Vice President at Evolve MGA, a cybersecurity insurance specialist, based out of San Rafael, CA. At Evolve MGA, we believe that every business in the United States needs Cyber Liability Insurance. The number of Data Breaches and Hacking Attacks have skyrocketed in the last five years. This is no longer an “optional” coverage that applies to specific industries - Cyber Liability Coverage is now a crucial element to ALL business’s risk management strategies. We are seeking to fulfill this need by bringing the best Cyber products to Retail Insurance Brokers at competitive prices. We have written our policy forms to include the wording and coverage options that are most advantageous to our Insured’s at the time of a loss.


Candace Funsch's Profile

Candace Funsch Related seminars and products

Vice President

Evolve MGA



Candace Funsch is Vice President at Evolve MGA, a cybersecurity insurance specialist, based out of San Rafael, CA. At Evolve MGA, we believe that every business in the United States needs Cyber Liability Insurance. The number of Data Breaches and Hacking Attacks have skyrocketed in the last five years. This is no longer an “optional” coverage that applies to specific industries - Cyber Liability Coverage is now a crucial element to ALL business’s risk management strategies. We are seeking to fulfill this need by bringing the best Cyber products to Retail Insurance Brokers at competitive prices. We have written our policy forms to include the wording and coverage options that are most advantageous to our Insured’s at the time of a loss.
 


Dates

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 - 06:00am to 07:53am MST-Arizona
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 - 07:00am to 08:53am MST-Arizona
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 - 07:00am to 08:53am MST-Arizona
Tue, Jan 03, 2023 - 07:00am to 08:53am MST-Arizona
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 - 09:00am to 10:53am MST-Arizona
Tue, Feb 07, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:53pm MST-Arizona
Wed, Feb 15, 2023 - 01:00pm to 02:53pm MST-Arizona
Tue, Mar 07, 2023 - 07:00am to 08:53am MST-Arizona
Wed, Mar 15, 2023 - 08:00am to 09:53am MST-Arizona
Tue, Apr 04, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:53am MST-Arizona
Wed, Apr 19, 2023 - 12:00pm to 01:53pm MST-Arizona
Tue, May 02, 2023 - 06:00am to 07:53am MST-Arizona
Wed, May 17, 2023 - 08:00am to 09:53am MST-Arizona
Tue, Jun 06, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:53am MST-Arizona
Wed, Jun 21, 2023 - 12:00pm to 01:53pm MST-Arizona
Wed, Jul 19, 2023 - 06:00am to 07:53am MST-Arizona
Mon, Jul 31, 2023 - 08:00am to 09:53am MST-Arizona
Tue, Aug 01, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:53am MST-Arizona
Wed, Aug 16, 2023 - 12:00pm to 01:53pm MST-Arizona
Tue, Sep 05, 2023 - 06:00am to 07:53am MST-Arizona
Wed, Sep 20, 2023 - 08:00am to 09:53am MST-Arizona
Tue, Oct 03, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:53am MST-Arizona
Wed, Oct 18, 2023 - 12:00pm to 01:53pm MST-Arizona
Tue, Nov 07, 2023 - 07:00am to 08:53am MST-Arizona
Wed, Nov 15, 2023 - 09:00am to 10:53am MST-Arizona
Tue, Dec 05, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:53pm MST-Arizona
Wed, Dec 20, 2023 - 01:00pm to 02:53pm MST-Arizona

Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:      4.6

Total Reviews: 102

Please wait ...

Back to Top